Photo(s) of the Day – Week 32

photo of the day

I’ve been taking a photo a day since December 9th and uploading it to facebook – then I ran into a cool blog where they take a photo a day and post the photos in a weekly blog. So I thought, hey, I should steal that idea (before they pass a law to make that illegal too!).

I’m only a little behind. Yay!

For some reason my Retro Camera app is not working right – it won’t focus :( So I have switched to the One Man with Camera app – mainly the Holga (which cost $.99) as it has the square photos like retro camera does.

Song playing at the moment – Rasmus – Madness

Tags: , , , , ,

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

4 responses to “Photo(s) of the Day – Week 32”

  1. Juli Hoffman says :

    I don’t usually wear rings, besides my wedding ring, but I love the one you’re wearing in the last pic. Pretty!

  2. DM Yates says :

    Very nice. I’ve not heard of wax burners. Love the ring.

    • Joleene Naylor says :

      hubby actually talked me into one. they have a lightbulb instead of a candle like the oil burners do, so they are supposed to be “safer”. the scent lasts about as long as the oil does, so I am pretty happy with it :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,955 other followers

