New Photos – Lonnie’s Garage

 

MORE new photos! *gasp*

Just some randomness from when we were chillin’ with the Father-in-law

soda glass

Soda glass

*

screws

random box of screws. I just love the lighting on his work bench….

*

soda glass 4

The glass again….

*

chrome

shiny… nothing epic here….

*

detail 2

This is actually a candle holder, but I have always been a fan of that mesh design

*

baby screwdriver

a teeny tiny baby screwdriver! hee-hee!

*

hula doll

Hula girl in the shadows

*

car trophy

I liked the bright blue here

*

chucky is cute

My cute Chucky 🙂

*

soda glass close

You can see the bubbles!

*

my cool shoes

My awesome shoes

*

cows n trees

Cows go “moo”

*

a very cool sunset

Okay, not at the in-laws, but cool, anyway. I had to clone brush out a bazillion electric lines. I hate electric lines. Have I said that before? Maybe if they’d bury the damn things we wouldn’t have so many power outages – just sayin’!

*

And that’s it for now. 🙂  You’ve been spared the really gross photo. (if you click that link it’s not my fault).  There’s a ton more photos I need to upload (no more gross ones, I don’t think), so there may be some more photo blogs coming!

song playing at the moment – First time – Lifehouse

Tags: , , , , ,

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

2 responses to “New Photos – Lonnie’s Garage”

  1. canarybird80 says :

    Great pics! And you know I had to click on the really gross one lol!! Wasn’t too bad though 😉

Leave a Reply

