My photo….

is on Oprah.com. Yeah, seriously. Check out the blog on Oprah.com – heck, here’s a link:

http://www.oprah.com/blogs/The-Bedroom-Secrets-of-Your-Favorite-AuthorsAnd-Their-Basement-Secrets-Too

Okay, so it’s not my books, but heck, this is a step in the right direction, right?

Just thought that was so cool!

Now I am going to bed because my eyes are peeled grapes.

song playing at the moment – Sympathy – The Rascals

Tags: , ,

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

3 responses to “My photo….”

  1. julihoffman says :

    This is SOOO FREAKING COOL!!!!! (OK, I’m squeeling like a kid on the inside.) I’m so happy for you. You’ve worked hard. You’ve done a LOT to help others with their writing. etc. I’m happy that something good like this has come your way. Woo HOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂

  2. canarybird80 says :

    That’s awesome!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

