Photos – Randomness

 

Just some random stuff.

frog tummy

A frog that was stuck to the window. Yeah, I used flash.

shed 2

Cool old shed

cool clouds

Just thought these were cool

flying pig

A flying piggy!

a very cool book

A very cool book – u can get a copy here – http://www.amazon.com/Shades-Unconventional-Journey-Christian-ebook/dp/B004UB5E3S – there’s ebook and paperback. I recommend it!!!

and its autographed

and I got an autographed copy!

the duckies are getting out of hand

hubby’s duck collection is getting out of hand

I used to do a feature long ago called Boxed Dinners, which was fun. Here is an instant dinner I do NOT recommend:

rosemart chicken package

Bon Appetit Rosemarry chicken – comes in two pouches and…

the final product

This is what it cooks into it. Yech! On a side note the beef stew is very good.

and that’s it for now. Fog pictures tomorrow. Oh boy.

song playing at the moment – One & Only – The Rasmus

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

5 responses to “Photos – Randomness”

  1. Juli Hoffman says :

    Dinner doesn’t look so bad…maybe it’s worse in real life?

    I don’t usually trust meals that look like they’ve been repackaged in a microwave popcorn pouch, but that’s just me. 😉 I’ve had to eat WAY too many frozen dinners in the past! I use to take them with me and eat them at work. I did this for YEARS! If I NEVER have to eat another TV dinner, I’d be a happy camper! It’s like refurbished dinner! YUM! 😉

    • Joleene Naylor says :

      yeah it was some bad stuff. But then I am also a “i don;t like my food to touch” person so it was even worse, lol! I had to pick the scary bean things out of the potato… I didn’t eat more than about two bites – it was all mushy, even the chicken…

      i wouldn’t mind a spaghetti tv dinner – one of the OLD ones they had in like ’83 with the vanilla pudding that got baked and had that horrible oven skin on it… but that’s for nostalgic purposes, LOL!

  2. moonvapors says :

    That chicken looks like someone threw up on the plate

Leave a Reply

