Photos – another foggy morning

 

This is the September foggy morning I mentioned a couple posts back 🙂 Yay.

leaf and water drop

drip

bizarre

No idea what it is

i know - more webs

spiderwebs – I hope you like them coz there are many more to come

web and water drops

told ya

silver web

you were warned

fantasy tree

fantasy tree – just needs a unicorn

drop

drop

yep more webs

here we go again

i need to make wallpaper out of this

This would make some cool wallpaper

kinda cool

A flowery-weed thingy

More in another blog.

song playing at the moment – Madness – The Rasmus (the way he says “baby” in the first verse is cute, LOL!”)

Tags: , , , , , ,

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

5 responses to “Photos – another foggy morning”

  1. Juli Hoffman says :

    Wow Jo!!! I’m such a photo junkie! Loving these. That second photo is dried up Queen Anne’s Lace. Amazing spiderweb photos! How on earth did you get so much detail on “drip?” That’s so cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Fun! Fun! Fun!!!!!!!!! 🙂

    • Joleene Naylor says :

      aha! Yeah we had some over there, so that makes sense :p tee-hee!

      Ty! I am a water droplet junkie 🙂 I went berserk – I have like fifty leaves with drippy drops, at least, most of which got rejected and just hide on my hard drive. Mostly I leaned really close and cropped it, LOL!

  2. moonvapors says :

    Great pics!! Love the sun coming over the trees.

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Fun Links I’d Like To Share | The Williamson Vampires - October 25, 2011

Leave a Reply

