Photos – foggy morning 2

 

just too many good ones for one blog.

web

I warned you yesterday about the spider webs

wicked tree

wicked tree

drip

I also have a thing for drippy leaves

i have a fetish

pretty

sunrise

dark sunrise

abstract spider web

abstract

pretty

just a leaf

spider on a web

and there’s a spider!

like metal

like metal

i know i know

i did warn you

one more blog of these I think 🙂

fav song of the moment – Open my eyes – the Rasmus – awesome lyrics!!!

Tags: , , , , ,

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

5 responses to “Photos – foggy morning 2”

  1. Juli Hoffman says :

    Cool spiderwebs! The 4th one looks as though it’s held together with glass beads. I like that you caught the “web designer” on the 8th pic. 🙂

    • Joleene Naylor says :

      yeah, i was waaay to close to the thing. I always wait for some mysterious spider to attack me and bite me. I used to think I’d get cool Spidey powers but after Jonathan got bit and only got sick, I am starting to doubt it…

  2. moonvapors says :

    cool more spider webs lol!!! Loved abstract and the trees 😛

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Fun Links I’d Like To Share | The Williamson Vampires - October 25, 2011

Leave a Reply

