Photos – foggy morning 3



And there’s MORE!

wet and weedy

weedy flower

spider

spider

alien world

alien-esque

drops

raindrops

silver

looks like silver

spider close up

another spider

dirty wallpaper

remember the rubble photos I did awhile back? Well it’s still in the burn pile – only now it is soggy LOL!

cool

dramatic

cool spider web

creepy web

disturbing little flowers

these flowers look like some kind of disturbing alien sucker creatures to me. I can just imagine them attacking me and sucking all my blood through my skin….

creepy flowers

seriously, there is something gross/internal organ-esque about the coloring and the moisture on them. Yech.

And that’s it. Have to schedule something else tomorrow.

song playing at the moment – Immortal – The Rasmus – the lyrics are not at all what I *thought* they were. I should write down the misheard ones. They were pretty cool, too.

Tags: , , , , ,

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

5 responses to “Photos – foggy morning 3”

  1. Juli Hoffman says :

    These were so cool, I had to show them to my son. I figured he’d get a kick out of the spiders. He said, “They creep me out!” That’s kid’s speak for, “You did a really great job.” ๐Ÿ™‚

    Honestly Jo, these are amazing photos! You really out did yourself with this last series of posts. You can see the “fur” on the spiders! How cool is that! I love that you were able to capture the frost on the 4th pic. Amazing! Must share.

  2. moonvapors says :

    smeggin Awesome ๐Ÿ™‚

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Fun Links I’d Like To Share | The Williamson Vampires - October 25, 2011

Leave a Reply

