Butterfly Soul – an old Manga

For Halloween every year I used to do a Halloween extravaganza, but I haven’t had time the last two years because of book releases and such. Pooey. However, I thought I’d share an old one with you.  This is Butterfly Soul, a manga I started. Technically this is just chapter 1, but alas I never had time to do Chapter 2 and there was’;t much interest, anyway. I think  two people  liked it. So, don’t expect a wrapped up ending, because there isn’t one.(This was before Jonathan and I were doing the TTTC).

It’s 31 pages – aka 31 images – so I thought that might be a bit much for one post and have put each page on it;s own, well, page.   Use the back and next buttons underneath each image to navigate through the pages.

WARNING: Violence

1.png

CLICK ME FOR THE FULL SIZED IMAGE!

Tags: , , ,

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Battle Royale!! « MAGIC OF BOOKS - October 31, 2011
  2. Battle Royale by Koushun Takami « MAGIC OF BOOKS - October 31, 2011

Leave a Reply

