Photo(s) of the Day – Round 3

I’ve been taking a photo a day since December 9th and uploading it to facebook – then I ran into a cool blog where they took a photo a day and then at the end of the week posted the photos in a blog. So I thought, hey, I should start putting mine in a blog, too.

until I catch up I am going to give you a glut of posts 😉

These photos were taken with my cell phone, using the Retro Camera app.

More tomorrow 🙂

Tags: , ,

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

5 responses to “Photo(s) of the Day – Round 3”

  1. Juli Hoffman says :

    Amish milk looks SOOOOO wrong! It must be the retro app. I does look like a bodily fluid…but, umm….yeah.

    I would love the chocolate whipped vodka, but sadly, it can’t be sold in Michigan. Weird!

    • Joleene Naylor says :

      ha ha! yeah, it just looks like milk in person – even came in a plastic jug. I was a bit disappointed. Is it too much to ask for glass?

      really!?!?!? You can’t have chocolate whipped vodka!?!? okay, that is soooo weird!

  2. sharonstogner says :

    did you create the Luthdecker cover? cause that is pretty cool

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. February 2012 Newsletter « Amaranthine Night - February 6, 2012

Leave a Reply

