Photo(s) of the Day – Round 6

I’ve been taking a photo a day since December 9th and uploading it to facebook – then I ran into a cool blog where they take a photo a day and post the photos in a weekly blog. So I thought, hey, I should steal that idea (before they pass a law to make that illegal too!).

And the last one, then hopefully these will appear on Sundays or Mondays.

These photos were taken with my cell phone, using the Retro Camera app.

And that’s all folks 😉

song driving me nuts – Season of the Witch – Donovan

Tags: , ,

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

8 responses to “Photo(s) of the Day – Round 6”

  1. Juli Hoffman says :

    Cute turtle! Your January dandelions are a WTF moment! 🙂 LOVE your mom’s painting!

    • Joleene Naylor says :

      she’s supposed to be my brother’s turtle, but somehow I ended up with her and now she’s my favorite because she’s the social one of the bunch :p

      We STILL have dandelions!!

  2. Ascension For You says :

    Lovely pictures indeed Jo…you neve cease to amaze me how many things / projects/ elements of life your working upon…i think you have secretly invented the 25 hour day…LOL positivity rules…hi to all: ) Dave

Leave a Reply

