Iowa

(Are you sick of photos yet?)

So we’ve been tossing around moving back to Iowa – long convoluted story that’s not important to the post – but that means we’ve been running up there quite a fair bit in the last few months to look at houses. We actually have one lined up again to look at in late March or April (it’s a private deal, the owner is in no hurry and neither are we, so that’s a good thing).

But trips mean more crappy cellphone pictures. Enjoy 🙂

Okay, gotta go have lunch. At least I got a few posts set up. Go me.

signatureSong playing at the moment – Lorelai – Fleet Foxes

Tags: , , ,

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

4 responses to “Iowa”

  1. moonvapors says :

    I don’t know about Seth E. Baldwin, but most attorneys I’ve dealt with are pretty useless anymore.

  2. Juli Hoffman says :

    Love the pic of the Mary statue. Yup! I think I need a “Mary is my homegirl” t-shirt 😉 LOL Of course, not being Catholic… Hmmmmm… Yeah. I’m sure THAT would go over well! Pffttt!!!!

Leave a Reply

