What’s the Worse That Could Happen

I know I usually don;t “reblog” but this is an awesome post worth sharing!

DM Yates Journalings

I have a motto that I try to live by:

Believe in yourself and dream above the clouds. I do and I believe in you.

It’s not easy to believe in yourself or to follow your dreams. Fear often stops us in our tracks. Family members who don’t support us can cause us to not believe in ourselves.

Bill Cosby once said: In order to succeed, your desire for success should be greater than your fear of failure.

But how do we achieve that success? How many of you watch NCIS? If there’s one thing I learned from Gibbs, it’s to listen to your gut.

The secret of getting ahead is getting started.  (Mark Twain)

Dreams get nowhere unless we put them into action.

It is not in the stars to hold our destiny but in ourselves.  (William Shakespeare)

Failure, sadly, is part of that ladder to our success. Failure…

View original post 450 more words

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

2 responses to “What’s the Worse That Could Happen”

  1. dm yates says :

    ty so much, Joleene

Leave a Reply

