A Handful of Random Iowa Photos

I thought I’d already shared these, but I guess not. They’re from our very short trip to Iowa that we took in May – we drove up and back in one day (13 hours total drive time) to visit Hubby’s grandma.  There are a couple of extras, one from the ducky pond and one I finally got uploaded from 2012 – yeah, I am slowly working through the backlog.

Wasn’t that exciting? I am going to schedule this and maybe set up a couple more if I have time. Hubby is going to work on my website re-do over the weekend (which is probably past by now, if I have calculated correctly) so I probably won’t be on since he’ll have my laptop.

PS – seriously, if anyone knows what that bird is, or that weird cloud anomaly, I am all ears 😉

signature

Tags: , , , , , ,

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

2 responses to “A Handful of Random Iowa Photos”

  1. canarybird80 says :

    You always take such neat pictures. I love Barrel Bob lol. The birdie is a green haron me thinks.

Leave a Reply

