Spooky Photo #4

image

I need to make a post banner for these when I get on the computer in a bit.
Today’s photo is a bloody hand print on the mirror.  They’re actually a rather cool gelatin like substance that sticks to glass. There is some dripping blood that is a similar thing, though I had to throw one of them out this year because it was just too dirty from years of use and cleaning it wasn’t helping anymore and it wouldn’t stick.  I bet I could find a replacement on eBay lol!
Some stuff to do then time to work.
Have a good one!

image

 

Tags:

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

Leave a Reply

