Halloween Photo #5

image

This fun monster was at wal-mart over the greeting cards.  Am I the only one who thinks Halloween cards are a little weird?  I mean I love Halloween but I’m not exactly thinking “oh no! gotta get my Halloween cards sent out.” You know?
hubby is home today but am behind so gotta work anyway.  Have a good one.

image

Tags: , ,

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

4 responses to “Halloween Photo #5”

  1. Denise Z says :

    I think that eventually it will be expected to send the Christmas cards for Halloween – snigger Visions of a card with a tree dressed in pumpkins and candy corn, little vamps and ghosties – nutbunny brain going wild here 😉

    • Joleene Naylor says :

      LOL! I know, right? especially as Christmas seems to start earlier and earlier every year. They had the trees set up at wal-mart BEFORE they had the Halloween stuff out this year…

  2. canarybird80 says :

    It is a little odd, but I’m not one to go by because I don’t even think to get cards for birthdays lol. Every time I get a Christmas card from you I think I should start doing that too. I think I’ll start the Halloween card tradition instead… maybe…. if I remember lol 😀

Leave a Reply

