Habi Makeover Habitat Fun

I’ve mentioned habi maekover before (okay, so it was in 2012, sue me). What is it? The short answer is it is a continuation of the old Superpoke Pets game that has a fun community. And thanks to the newest upgrade in the standalone habi makeover program, it’s getting easier and easier to make habitats. In fact, you don’t even need the old spp files now, so even if you never played Superpoke Pets you can still join and adopt a pet.

One of these days I am going to make a “how to” video or two, but in the meantime there’s lots of info on the habi makeover wiki.

So now that you kind of get what it is (think Pet City or Bitty Pets but cuter) I’m going to randomly share some of Clucky’s habitats with you. Yay!

And because there are so many, I think I’ll save Quickness (my other pet) for another day.

Have a good one!wpid-signature.png

Tags: , ,

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. More Habi Makeover Fun | - March 29, 2014

Leave a Reply

