Aren’t You Glad I’m Blogging Daily?

Yesterday was cold. Today is colder. This is why the internet is still down. They admitted it today. So how am I posting this? The phone. Fun times.
Yesterday, I wrote.

image

I drank cocoa

image

image

And we visited Uncle Junior and watched three episodes of Game of Thrones. How were they? Well the good looking guy lived so can’t complain. ๐Ÿ˜‰
Then we kidnapped Dad (his furnace is not so good and with wind chill it’s supposed to be -28 today), had dinner and I wrote some more. I need to rifle through my email and post a few blogs and all that but have been avoiding it as it’s a huge distraction and once I get started I never get back to writing because I find a million things I just *need* to do… I have back tracked in the story to add a character in but once that’s done I’m back to chapter 19. Yay! Now here’s hoping for 20!
Have a good one!
Jo ๐Ÿ™‚

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

2 responses to “Aren’t You Glad I’m Blogging Daily?”

  1. Steve Evans says :

    Jo the frequency that it’s down reckon it’s the internot. Are you sure you live in the US and that you’re not actually in Bolivia or somewhere like that? For sure it’s not South Korea.

    Hot as here…if you do something I wouldn’t do, at least enjoy it…

Leave a Reply

