Wouldn’t It Be Nice If I Posted Interesting Stuff

Yesterday saw the cupboard shelves getting painted.

image

Well the bottom anyway. Other than that we ate crackers, summer sausage and cheese:

image

Petted cats

image

And I worked on book covers.

image

image

This one for filed in the premade folder meaning it’s available for only $35

image

And this one still needs approval but chances are it’s going to change a lot so I wanted to share this version.

image

It wasn’t what I was going for originally but it came out kind of cool… It also still
has the watermarks because I don’t buy the images until the author approves them.
But the big news is I found my….

image

Yes, and I am now reading Discovery at Nerwolix which is awesome, awesome!
And that about covers it. I got a tiny bit of writing done and a tiny bit of research so that’s something.
Have a good one!
Jo 🙂

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

Leave a Reply

