Quick and…Fuzzy

Like quick and dirty, only cleaner.

Updates on…

Household: mom is home. We went to Walmart. The brother and I painted shelves.

image

Writing Clash of Legends: I’m on chapter 20. They’re getting in a helicopter.

Reading Discovery at Nerwolix: Reid is rescuing Fallon. It’s hot. I love these books!

Bananas: I think we got cheated:

image

Food: we splurged for lunch and went the cafe where we have not eaten in months.

image

And that’s it. I was gonna do a long post but I’m behind so this is what you get.
Have a good one.
Jo 🙂

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

2 responses to “Quick and…Fuzzy”

  1. Steve Evans says :

    Those bananas look quite a bit like my bananas. Don’t complain. A bit furry when eaten but hey…

    Good thing to keep going on that book, Jo.

    It’s hot here. We’re getting it cause you don’t. Apparently that is how it works on this planet. Other worlds maybe not the same…

    Have a good one.

    • Joleene Naylor says :

      Hee-hee, I tried to peel it, but it complained loudly, making these “meooooowwwww!” noises and eventually I think it sprung a leak because it started hissing… Hmmmm….

      I’ll trade you :p I used to like cold better but the older I get the more I dislike it.

Leave a Reply

