I was a bad bad Jo

Yesterday was not really interesting. I did some graphics work, wrote a tiny bit and watched WWE Raw on Hulu Plus.

image

I’ll bet you had no idea that we watched it. That’s because we’ve only just discovered that it’s on hulu. We’ve been planning to get the WWE channel when hubby gets a job, and we might still since Smackdown and Raw aren’t on it. I actually used to watch it when or was WWF back in the late 90s, early 2000s. Then we moved and started our life without TV off and on… Anyway, Dad had been into it for the last few years, then we started going to my mother in laws in MO on Fridays for it. She passed away, we moved, yadda yadda went to Dad’s or my uncle’s sometimes, but now that we know it’s on hulu…
Mom has gone to Nebraska to visit my aunt and uncle there, and tomorrow my brother leaves for south east Iowa to stay with a friend, so it will be just me, hubby, and dad. Yeah, dad is still here, too.
Okay. I forgot to finish this. It is Tricia Drammeh’s fault. I started book 1 of her Spellbringer series yesterday, then got distracted today with it and… Well…I finished book one and bought books 2 & 3. They are that good. Seriously. If you like YA fantasy check them out.
OK… Um…blog…um… We got the handles on the kitchen drawers.

image

I had Chinese for lunch.

image

Had pizza for super

image

image

And found oranges along the side of the road.

image

Being a magpie I brought it home. Being cautious I am not going to eat it but am going to use it make a scented stuff for house.
Oh. There was also banana split ice cream involved.

image

OK. Resisting the urge to gush about the book, so I’ll end this. Seriously. It’s an awesome book.
Have a good one,
Jo 🙂
PS did I mention I loved the book???

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

Leave a Reply

