Gun Show Hot Dog

image

That’s a hot dog. I had it at a gun show. Hence the clever title.
Seriously though, we went to the gun show yesterday. Dad spent way too much money on things I can’t remember the names of. As I told hubby, I know about bladed weapons thanks to my vampires, but not much about firearms. I do know though that I liked this set:

image

And for over $4,000 I should. No. We didn’t buy it.
In other news, there’s only one cup cake left, the brother returned, and it’s still winter time.

image

Have a good one!
Jo 🙂

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

Leave a Reply

