Send me Sherlock

My laptop is once again mine. Hopefully it works better than it has been.

Not much going on. Actually there’s lots of book stuff, but a boring blog that makes. For instance my books are all on sale for Smashwords read an ebook week. (scroll down to the list of books). I am not doing an official book release blog tour this year, but am working on some promo spots. Maegan is putting together an anti-piracy blog tour wherein authors will willingly give away at least one book (the point is that there are people who can’t afford/won’t pay for the books and are pirating them, so here, give them a book, show them how much better an official, non pirated version is.) Etc. Etc.

In house news, we’ve lost the ^%$# Kitchen hinges and drawer pulls. I know they’re here somewhere but I don’t know where, so send some Sherlock vibes my way so we can get ON with this damn kitchen.

No photos to share, so instead I will post the super secret, unreleased new character art work that will eventually be popping up on my author blog and website. Enjoy.

Have a good one!

Jo 🙂

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

Leave a Reply

