Stuffed Chicken

Editing all day. Have it cut down to 119,000 words. grabbed four hours of sleep and now I have an MS Word Plug-in reading it to me. Have caught some errors that way. Will probably be doing that all day tomorrow too. Ugh.Next book I am not waiting until the last minute.

Hubby brought me home a large chicken. I imagine I will eventually have a whole chicken collection.

10394561_10204937086560466_668404106338638189_nOh well. It’s a nice chicken.

Have a good one.

Jo 🙂

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

2 responses to “Stuffed Chicken”

  1. Steve Evans says :

    There is a website here in nz with a feature called “map of the day”. Sometimes these are maps of the US with the states marked out. Recently one was meant to tell the inflamed reader (myself) was was the greatest problem per capita of each state. Some had issues like cancer of various sorts. Iowa? Lost chickens! Do you think that one could have been wandering down a quiet country lane when your husband chanced upon her and took her home?

    • Joleene Naylor says :

      Lmao!! I have told hubby and the brother and they have had a good laugh as they call me a chicken. (Telling them would seem counter productive but before revealing the information they had to swear never to use it against me in any way). Hubby says this chicken nickname is affectionate but it began when I was yelling at my brother and he said “I see you talking but all I hear is bok.” They’re a rude bunch Lol!

Leave a Reply

