Boring

So… I got all but the Special Editions and 101 Tips done with updated links and bios and such. That may not seem like an amazing thing but considering each one has at least four documents and that includes all the free short stories and the Collector’s Editions… Let’s just say it’s a lot of documents.
Also updated the website and sent out a newsletter. Bleh. So why do I feel like I didn’t do anything?
Not much else to report. We did our taxes finally – Taxslayer has a new site I do NOT like. I found it confusing and hard to use. Oh, and we paid all the bills too. It’s just a great day.
Last night I stayed up a bit and made habitats for my pets on Habi Makeover. The theme was Bugs or Butterflies.

image

image

Aren’t they cute? Wouldn’t you like to adopt your own pets?
Dinner is about done – we’re running late because of the taxes and bills which took forever – so I’m outta here.
Have a good one!
Jo 🙂

Posted from WordPress for Android

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

2 responses to “Boring”

  1. panda1970 says :

    I love your habitats. Clucky is SO cute!

Leave a Reply

