Dishwasher

I’ve been absent. Not because I had nothing to say but because I had too much – and wordpress has changed the way mobile pictures are added. Blargh – and so it became a daunting task that I haven’t had time for. To get back into things, I’m doing a short post now and I’ll play catch up later.
Meet the newest member of the family: the dishwasher.

image

The hubby and brother put it in all by themselves.

image

image

Amazingly it works and does not leak. I kid. They did a good job and I knew they would. Poor hubby did it right after work (hence his work clothes) and ended up staying up until after 11 (late considering he gets up at 4am) but of course he had to whine a whole bunch so I can’t admit I feel sorry for him.
That’s it for now. Carry on.
Have a good one!
Jo 🙂

Posted from WordPress for Android

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

5 responses to “Dishwasher”

  1. Steve Evans says :

    Dishwashers are great and for a writer heaps better than a wishdasher. Sadly, I have one of those too.

  2. dm yates says :

    I just love the wonderful loving feeling of your kitchen.

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Baylis Park in Council Bluffs & Other Things | - June 12, 2017

Leave a Reply

