Can You Guess…

Too tired to be too clever. But scroll down to see the game we’re playing.

Meanwhile, I got a lot done today for a change. The first coat of paint is on the laundry cabinet

image

The previous layer was primer. I also finished the clipboard for the kitchen and started the paint on the second kitchen pull out shelf and finally got back to my birdfeeder.

image

And I weeded the Dahlia patch

image

So called because those are the only flowers in it, though most have moved to the sidewalk randomly.
And I started getting rid of that giant heap of yard waste.

image

image

Maybe I shouldn’t admit there was so much it’s going to take two loads… Anyway it’s looking better and my poke weed is HUGE! yes, it’s a poisonous weed, but I like it.
Now for the game. Guess the song that’s driving me crazy. Without Google. Hint:

This place inside my mind, a place I like to hide
You don’t know the chances. What if I should die?

Any guesses?

And now I must sleep. Have a good one.

Jo 🙂

Posted from WordPress for Android

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

2 responses to “Can You Guess…”

  1. dm yates says :

    So this is where you’ve been. Wow, you’re working so hard and it’s looking so good.

Leave a Reply

