Spray Paint and Pumpkins

I know I mentioned somewhere that I was upset about the cold because I was in the middle of spray painting. Well, here’s the project.

It’s our bedroom dressers. I thought the paint had bubbled up, but, after I sanded it off and repainted, it turns out it’s just the wood texture coming through in spots, so not sure what to do about that because I really don’t want to sand it all off again… We’ll see I guess.
In other news I have pumpkins for the front porch.

image

Wrote some more today – not a lot but some – sorted boxes we brought up from Missouri, and started on some items for the craft show in November. I need to find out from Suzie again who to contact…
I’m tired, you’re tired, and tomorrow is the cavatini experiment so I will sign off now.
Have a good one!
Jo 🙂

Posted from WordPress for Android

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

6 responses to “Spray Paint and Pumpkins”

  1. Just Plain Ol' Vic says :

    Is that a workshop by your house?! I wish I had space for one…not that I would actually work in it mind you, but a man cave is just what the doc ordered!

    😁

    • Joleene Naylor says :

      Yep! It’s supposed to be a garage but we don’t put any cars in it 😉 it’s nice to have it even if it’s just too store stuff in and go sit in occupationally Lol!

  2. Juli Hoffman says :

    Love your front porch! Cute. 🙂 Cavatini Experiment?

  3. dm yates says :

    It’s just looking so good.

Leave a Reply

