Woman in White

As you read this I’m at my friend’s house eating spaghetti and drinking kinky, but the wonders of WordPress let me schedule posts – whoo-hoo! I still love that feature.

Anyway, amid computer issues, I have managed to get a submission for Woman in White done:

23770538636_cd6915f83c_z

I’m having fun with this because it’s not the usual style I get to make covers in. I’m working on one for Far from the Maddening Crowd featuring the Valentine that causes all the trouble. Hopefully they like them!

(If you’re interested to know, the awesome textures on that are an old book scanned and the blacktop outside our old apartment on the highway after the landlords made a mess with paint all over. Nifty, huh?)

Have a good one!

Jo 🙂

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

2 responses to “Woman in White”

  1. Juli Hoffman says :

    Nice! I love the textures!!! Great cover. 🙂

Leave a Reply

