Yesterday After

My bracelet from Yesterday After arrived today!

Not only is it beautiful, but it’s handmade by my blogging friend Carolina from the Yesterday After blog. She’s having a holiday sale on her Etsy shop, and she has a super fast turn around, so check it out and get a last minute gift for someone special – or for yourself. And be sure to check out her blog where she shares sketches, art, and weekly features other bloggers.

Have a good one!
Jo 🙂

Posted from WordPress for Android

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

8 responses to “Yesterday After”

  1. Steve Evans says :

    Jo well that came. The turtle is not going to come for a while as I have to figure out how to sneak it past the Post Office weird lady’s evil intentions. I will do this, probably by concealing it among some other stuff that you will be very surprised to receive – for example, worm pellets.

  2. YesterdayAfter says :

    Thank you so much Jo I am very happy that you like it! And that is arrived earlier than expected! I wish you wa wonderful Christmas and Holidays wearing the Barcelet has been a pleasure for me to create the bracelet for you! Thank you for your post and the great photos I am going to reblog it! Lots of love! ❤

  3. YesterdayAfter says :

    Reblogged this on YesterdayAfter and commented:
    During this week I have been very happy to create one of my Designs for my dear Blogger friend Writer Joleene Naylor she Custom Ordered it on my Etsy Shop last week and today she received it and was so kind to post it on her Blog! Thank you so much again Joleene enjoy the bracelet!

  4. Just Plain Ol' Vic says :

    Very nice! Truly one of a kind!

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Yesterday After | YesterdayAfter - December 20, 2015

Leave a Reply

