2015 in review via WordPress

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 3,900 times in 2015. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 3 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

2 responses to “2015 in review via WordPress”

  1. Steve Evans says :

    Hello Jo don’t know how you do it but my readership would be cramming into a San Francisco cable car, not a New York subway. I suspect this is to make me feel better.

    Happy New Year beautiful person.

    PS I still have that turtle and next week will try to sneak it past the people in the post office. To do this I’ll have to conceal it in something else, like a vampire bat or a rugby ball.

    PPS have you seen a Kiwi film called “What we do in the shadows”? It is a vampire flick set, I think, in Wellington. I haven’t seen it myself.

    • Joleene Naylor says :

      One of mine had a cable car too :p I guess it means we need to do more interacting with other bloggers?
      Happy new year! Ha ha! I will look forward to that! The NZ post office is just crazy!
      And yes! It was quite hilarious – we rented it via Amazon. If you haven’t seen it you should. It’s got some really good moments in it.

Leave a Reply

