Where I started

An awesome Facebook Book Group! Check it out, join, and say hi!

Book Born Blog

About seven months ago I decided to start a group on Facebook. I already had a few author friends and a few friends that loved to read as much as I do and being a stay at home mom I figured it would give me a chance to talk about one of the things I love, reading. So I started the group and invited a few people. Over the first five months or so the group was pretty slow but I started talking to more authors and met other readers in other groups and they ended up joining mine also. Eventually the group started to grow and I added my BFF as an admin to help me run the group (much kudos to you Kandy I couldn’t do this without you). We started running giveaways and posting teasers for authors in hopes of bringing them new readers. Now our main…

View original post 127 more words

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

Leave a Reply

