#SaturdayScribblers PROMPT No.2

Yes, even though it’s Monday. I had hoped to do this sooner but the &^%$ computer would not cooperate and I am SICK of having to reinstall the *&^%$ tablet every time I want to use it. But, this was fun anyway.

Yes, it’s Saturday Scribblers. The idea is that they post a scribble – here is this weeks:

prompt-2 (1)

And then you incorporate that into an image – for instance I turned that scribble into the chair of an evil genius:

prompt-2

That’s his death ray satellite that he’s watching on the screen. I doodled it with my tablet and the whole thing would have taken two hours tops had the *&^% laptop cooperated.

Saturday Scribblers lasts all week, so drop in and do some scribbling.

Have an evil genius kind of day!

Jo 🙂

 

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

7 responses to “#SaturdayScribblers PROMPT No.2”

  1. Dean says :

    Reblogged this on Wee Bit Wordy and commented:
    WooHoo! Another participant of #SaturdayScribblers! I love to see them, so keep ’em coming folks!

  2. Juli Hoffman says :

    Wow! I would never have seen the chair inside the scribble. Cool!

  3. Green Embers says :

    I didn’t know you had this blog! Awesome scribble, world domination awaits! 😀

Leave a Reply

