Croak!

It rained today, so not much progress on the house, though they did come prime the back side. I worked on book cover stuff and edited on Brothers of Darkness. At this point I do searches for words I over use and take them out, like I took out a couple hundred “that” for instance. This is a tedious process, but worth it as it makes the final product better.

While walking the dog today, we found this guy:

04.jpg

 

He was not happy to be aggravated, but I let him go after I snapped his pic, so all was good.

And in case you don’t like toads, here’s the brother and I playing on the playground equipment at the park, despite the sign that it is only for 5-12 year olds. Shhhh.

Have a play-time kind of day!

Jo 🙂

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

Leave a Reply

