Thankfulness #26: Squishables and friends 

Yesterday I was grateful that my Squishable arrived:

If you’ve never checked out Squishables.com then you should.

I was also grateful for fun with friends, but I’ve used that before back when I was doing these on Facebook and the goal is to do something different every day. though since I started the count over, maybe I could start that over too?

And now I must grocery shopping. almost forgot this but don’t wanna blow NaBloPoMo !

Have a squishy kinda day!

Jo 🙂

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

3 responses to “Thankfulness #26: Squishables and friends ”

  1. Just Plain Ol' Vic says :

    Hope your day was squish-tastic!

  2. Green Embers says :

    That chicken looks so huggable! ❤

Leave a Reply

