Thankfulness #55 Book Born T-Shirt

Yesterday I was thankful for getting paid. I know,  not much, but it enabled me to order my Book Born tshirt and buy a cool graphics pack I’m looking forward to playing with. 

What? You want info on that t-shirt? 

Link: https://www.booster.com/book-born-shirt

And now I need to get back to work. I’m almost done going through what I wrote for NaNoWriMo which means I’m almost ready to start writing instead of rewriting. Boo. Writing is harder, ha ha!

Have a cool tshirt kinda day!

Jo 🙂

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

Leave a Reply

