Thankfulness #57: Squishy!

And today I am thankful for my squishable headgehog ballerina, direct from Squishables.com that is my brithday present from my mom and brother. Tada:

Isn’t she adorable??? Hee-hee! I’ve wanted a squishable of my own for some time, and this was one I had my eye on, so a double yay.

In other news i worked on the book, played with snapchat:

01

(This photo looks nothing like me. I think I may use it as my author photo from now on because, why not?)

And ate dinner:

02

And that was pretty much my day. Fun times, huh? Oh, and I did make a banner for the Book Born group:

turtle tuesday.jpg

Yes, on Tuesdays we celebrate the Terrible Turtle Conspiracy web comic at http://facebook.com/groups/bookborn – you should join us.

And now I am outta here.Have a squishable kinda day!

Jo 🙂

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

Leave a Reply

