Buh-Bye Facebook…For Now

Yep. It’s that time again when I delete the FB app and stay away for a few days. I have work to do and am spending too much time actually researching the truth behind stuff and in some cases even posting corrections to people’s click-bait-hysteria-inducing posts, and I need to stop and just let them panic themselves into an ulcer and forget it. That seems to be what a portion of the population wants, so have fun, and while they’re posting hysterical, obscenity filled rants about some headline whose article does not even match, I’ll be off in my own world, where I look up before I say the sky is falling.

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com
