Thankfulness #103: Pokemon Go Plus

Today I am thankful for hubby getting me a Pokemon Go Plus:

04 (1)

 

I’ve wanted one for awhile now, but it’s been cost prohibitive. However, he’s been working overtime lately (which is another thankfulness point because it was sweet of him to use his overtime money for that when he is the one having to do five 12 hour days and not me.)

He had to order it online and site to store it to Walmart, so went to pick it up and of course had to test it. I caught a couple of new ones:

 

And finally got my Ponyta evolved:

00 (3)

Yay! Also worth mentioning, I finally got a chocolate shamrock shake:

03 (1)

Isn’t that pretty? I think it’s the prettiest shake I’ve ever gotten from a McDonalds – and we got in Glenwood of all places!  Not that there’s anything wrong with Glenwood, per se…

And now I close this to go through and make a list of all the scenes I need to add into the book. Though I’d rather draw paperdolls, as weird as that is.

Have a Pokemon Plus kinda day!

Jo 🙂

 

 

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

Leave a Reply

