Thankfulness #121: Understanding

Tonight I am thankful that Jonathan Harvey is so understanding during this last minute book anxiety and so won’t throw a vase at my head for not getting the turtle page finished. (He’d have to throw it a long way, or I suppose he could wait until the next Day and Dark conference, but as I said, I know he won’t throw anything at me because he is understanding. Yeah.)

Hopefully the page will be up tomorrow night instead. Thank goodness this is my last book launch for a couple of years. (I’m taking a year off to write short stories only, and then it will be another year of writing a novel length book – so two years of vacation form the panic. Yay!)

Have a panic free day!

Jo :/

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

Leave a Reply

