Thankfulness #123: Graphic Art Fun

Yesterday I promised to share my new teasers, so here they are!

9 - gon - handprint - low color

9 - gon -samael

9 - gon - romance

9 - gon - micah

I’m reasonably happy with them. I also remade the slides for my slideshow on my website. Check ’em out maaaaaaaaaaaan….

GoN2.png

next

newsletter3

paperback2

Yeah, I love my Boxshot program. Worth every penny, though I was disappointed that almost none of the updates ever applied to my version. My free updates have run out now, though.

Hubby was still sick today, so we mostly just bummed around on the couch. We watched Silver Streak (with Gene Wilder) from ’76 and…and something else that I can’t remember, then started the newest FaceOff series. While I had coffee today, I opted for real sugar after the warnings I got yesterday, LOL!

Not much else to share. It’s after midnight so the new book is live. I hope people like it. Or at least don;t hate it. I had 22 copies pre-ordered on Amazon (oh wow.) See? That sarcasm right there is why I need to get out of publishing. There was a time when 22 copies would have felt amazing. Now it feels like why bother? Everyone else is selling hundreds, or looks like they’re selling hundreds at least. *Sigh*

Need to update all the old books now with new “also by” info.

Have a grapically fun kinda day!

Jo 🙂

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

Leave a Reply

