Thankfulness #127:WACOM Tablet

Today I am thankful for my Wacom tablet. Since I did the radical uninstall/delete everything/re-install it has been working every time I plug it in.  Like it’s supposed to. With it working, it makes doing the weekly turtle comic page so much easier. I’m also getting better at drawing with it (though I am not 100% as good with it as I am with say paper and a pencil, but hey, it’s getting there).

I’m not sure what my favorite panel is this week, so you might have to go check it out for yourself.

Not much else. We ran to Red Oak after hubby got home to transfer money around and so we got Chinese for me for dinner and KFC for everyone else. Having learned from the last time we ordered from Chen’s Kitchen and got enough food to literally last the two of us three days, I ordered small. But, after supper tonight, I still have enough for lunch tomorrow and maybe a snack. I will say this, that place gives you plenty of food (I got a single order of Beef and mushroom, a half order of Lo mein, and an appetizer order of fried wantons. Yummmmm)

The bro and I went pokemoning again, so I made my target steps (yay) and got a cool pic of the Axe Murder house (The green is a filter)

18222144_10210868157953544_8424824866684768505_n

Not much else, so I’ll end it here and go work on the fantasy novel.

Have a Lo Mein kinda day!

Jo 🙂

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

Leave a Reply

