Pretty Flowers

Today I am thankful for a family picnic that, alas, was so short I didn’t even get photos taken. But, short is better than nothing, so…

I’ve been doing some photo editing of the pictures I took at Lauritzen Gardens. I’m not done yet, but I have quite a few finished – I am using the new Paint Shop Pro and it’s a good deal slower than X2 is, which is hampering the speed, BUT it has some very cool new tools that I wanted to try out.

Anyway, here’s a few of them. I will probably post ten or so a night for awhile, until I share them all or get bored, whichever comes first.

 

Have a clarify tool kinda day!

Jo 🙂

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

Leave a Reply

