More Pretty Flowers

I should have been working on blogophilia. Instead I finished editing my Lauritzen Garden photos. Whoo hoo! As for what I am thankful for, today I am thankful for people contributing to my Spooky Moment of the Day that I post on my author page every day. I have been trying to get others interested in submitting things, but so far have not been exceedingly successful, so I was quite happy to get four items submitted today.

And now, on to some more photos!

 

I have another billion pictures. so look forward to some more later this week. Tomorrow, hopefully, I’ll have the blogophilia story. I’m a day behind this week because of the holiday weekend.

Have a pretty flower kinda day!

Jo 😉

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

Leave a Reply

