AR Fun & Old Dunnigan Park Photos

Today I was thankful for the heating bags from my aunt and Juli, one on each side of my head helped a lot! (More later on that.)

Since Pokemon had the equinox event going this weekend, hubby and I went to Omaha and pokemoned for a little over an hour, then made a Walmart stop (where I continued to pokemon, ha ha!)

 

 

We also watched Money in the Bank tonight, but my head hurts too much to review it. I have a hard, pea sized lump behind my left ear, and the glands along the bottom of my neck are swollen and hurt. I noticed the lump and swelling last night (it didn’t hurt much then, but hurts now). Also my scalp is itchy (kinda weird). Hubby said to give it a couple days then go to the doctor (or I should say Nurse Practitioner because we don’t actually get doctors around here – I even went to ER in Red Oak once and could not get a real doctor…). I guess it will be a chance to meet the new one. I did google the symptoms and am happy to say that it doesn’t fit lymphoma (no night sweats, unexplained weight loss, loss of appetite, or painless lumps – this friggin’ hurts!- I worry because cancer runs in my family – my uncle had lymphoma in fact – and with Sjogrens my chances are increased), but it does fit an embedded tick, an infected bug bite, or an infected gland. So, we’ll see how it goes.

Not much else to say that I can think of, so gonna end this with some old photos I finally got edited. These are from the Dunnigan Park in Bolivar, from March of 2012.

 

And now I’m going back to editing the photos of Fort Madison because my head hurts too much to do anything else.

Have an Equinox extra pokemon event kinda day!

Jo :/

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

Leave a Reply

