Random Iowa Photos & Fulfillment

Finally. Today, after a year of playing Dragon City, I have accomplished my goal: I beat Candi Davenport’s dragons!

02

Gwahahahahaha! While this does not matter to her in the slightest, I am quite delighted. Especially since she’s still several levels ahead of me (and truthfully has probably not played it in awhile. Oh well.) Truth is, when I started playing Dragon City she was my highest leveled friend – at the top of the totem pole – and this is why beating her is a thing. Plus she beat my dragons up a few times when they were tiny, ha ha!

I also had some Pokemon fun:

The eggs are in front of the cafe… I call it “Tomorrow’s Omelettes.” And that’s Pikachu #3. One more and I’ll have enough candy to evolve him to a Raichu in a hat.

Not much else, so I will share some random Eastern Iowa photos from our trip. (Lucky you)

And now I am going to either edit photos of Mount Pleasant or get back to organizing Facebook photos. Hmmm.

Have a beating Candi kinda day!

Jo 😉

 

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

Leave a Reply

