West Point, Iowa, Cemetery Part 2

Today I was thankful for the 10$ Walmart gift card I got from ebates because I was short on cash ad because of it was able to get the stuff I needed. Worked out well.

Not much else. I helped hubby change the hub in the truck (though its not done) and did some weeding and of course went to walmart as I mentioned. While we were in Shen there was a Snorlax raid at a gym, but even though we recruited one other person, the three of us couldn’t do anything with it. I really need to meet some more pokemoners. This is exactly why I’m in no hurry for legendaries, they’ll just be another thing I can’t do because I don’t live in a city with twenty plus local players near me.

Tomorrow the brother and I head to Missouri for a week. Cross your fingers we make it because his driving…I kid. Okay, maybe not completely. Ha ha!

And now the rest of the West Point photos.

 

And I think I’ll go to bed early tonight. I have been fighting with a teaser but I don’t like anything I do with it… I dunno.

Have a gift card kinda day!

Jo 🙂

 

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

Leave a Reply

