Viking Lake Pics

Last Saturday hubby and I went to Viking Lake (as I mentioned in my weekly thankfulness post), and I got to play with my new Nikon. I haven;t edited the photos, but I did use the awesome Snapbridge app to download some of them to my phone, so here are the unedited images:

They have swans!

 

Some pretty flowers and butterflies – you can see the little balls on the end of their antenna! (click for a bigger view)

The water was pretty, too:

We got to see some wildlife:

And caught a pretty sunset on the way home

I have to say I’m pretty excited about the pics – this camera upgrade was just what I needed. I am really loving it – and the 300 zoom is awesome!

And now I am off to do who knows what!

Have an awesome camera kinda day!

Jo 🙂

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

2 responses to “Viking Lake Pics”

  1. Juli Hoffman says :

    Pretty, PRETTY pics!!!

Leave a Reply

