Thankfulness #129: Rainbows

Yesterday I was thankful for time with hubby and the gorgeous rainbows in the park. The fountain at Heartland of America is turned on, and the perfect combination of wind blowing the mist, and the sunshine made for double rainbows. I got some good pics. Only wish I’d had the Nikon.

07

00

Hubby at the end of my rainbow 🙂

 

I also took some other random shots:

And now back to the fantasy book. Tommorrow I have to get ready for my Facebook party in Book Born (which is on Wednesday, 6pm-10pm)

Have a rainbow kinda day!

Jo 🙂

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.