Artwork – Angels: Seriphim

(originally from July 2008)

I’m working on a ten picture series of Angels based on the ten hierarchies. Yes, fine, there’s really only nine, but I feel that the Angels of Destruction warrant their own picture, whether they are technically under The Powers or not!

This is the last of the set – to see them all together check put my flickr set.

A-seraphim color big

Full Color

A-seraphim sepia big

Sepia

Song playing at the moment – Life Burns – Apoaclyptica & Lauri Ylonen

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

One response to “Artwork – Angels: Seriphim”

  1. moonvapors says :

    He’s one of my favorites, though they are all gorgeous.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.