Vampire Art

(originally from December 2007)

 

These were commissioned (oooh! big fancy artist word for someone-said-“hey-draw-me-a-piture-please!”) * misspelling intentional* by my good friend Carolyn. The characters are hers from a story I hope she will some day finish *cough*cough*

Sorian. He is very close to my vampire, but not quite…..  – drawn from a reference image on D.A.

The whole group in pencil

Of course, I made line art versions too…..

The coat doesn’t look as good…..

Tate – drawn off a pic someone sent me. No idea where they got it.

He could probably have used a reference image….

the whole gang in line art

Fav song of the moment – Life is Beautiful – Sixx A.M.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About Joleene Naylor

An independent author, freelance artist, and photographer for fun who loves anime, music, and writing. Check out my vampire series Amaranthine at http://JoleeneNaylor.com or drop me a line at Joleene@JoleeneNaylor.com

3 responses to “Vampire Art”

  1. Carolyn says :

    Well now, these look familiar . . . 😛 I still say thank you for these, Jo! 🙂

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. April Newsletter « Amaranthine Night - April 11, 2011

Leave a Reply

